You are able to delete or modify your reviews by clicking "Edit" alongside the relevant review on the Review History page of your Private Dashboard.
1) Click the edit button on the right of your review:
2) Edit the relevant details.
3) Scroll to the bottom of the page for the option to either delete or save.
If you would like to learn more about formatting your review, please check out our tips and tricks here.