If you have accidentally added a publication to your profile that you would like to remove, you will be able to delete it from your Private Dashboard.

To delete publications individually, navigate to your Private Dashboard > Publications and click on the delete/trashcan icon (twice to confirm) in the row of the publication you'd like to delete.

image